Learning and Organizational Development Team Staff

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Teresa (T) McCoy, DPA Director, Learning and Organizational Development 614-292-0179 mccoy.860@osu.edu
Dawnn Brown Office Associate 614-292-6181 brown.1283@osu.edu
Brian Butler Program Evaluation Director (FCS/LOD) 614-247-6524 butler.143@osu.edu
Amy Kohmetscher Instructional Development Specialist 402-580-0765 kohmetscher.1@osu.edu
Debby Lewis, PhD Resource Planning Analyst 614-292-5089 lewis.205@osu.edu
Summer McLain Instructional Aids Associate mclain.70@osu.edu
Jared Morrison Organization Development Consultant 614-292-0618 morrison.332@osu.edu
Amanda Rysz Program Specialist, Professional Development & Training 614-247-6677 rysz.4@osu.edu
ShaLise Simmons Program Coordinator, Learning and Organizational Development simmons.761@osu.edu