Learning and Organizational Development Team Staff

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Cynthia Torppa, PhD Director, Learning and Organizational Development 614-247-8656 torppa.1@osu.edu
Brian Butler Program Evaluation Director (FCS/PDE) 614-247-6524 butler.143@osu.edu
Amy Elhadi Program Evaluation Specialist 614-688-1648 elhadi.2@osu.edu
Debby Lewis, PhD Leader, PDE 614-292-5089 lewis.205@osu.edu
Jared Morrison Event Planner 614-292-0618 morrison.332@osu.edu
Danae Wolfe Educational Technology Specialist 330-263-3831 wolfe.540@osu.edu