Learning and Organizational Development Team Staff

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Julie Fox interim director, Learning and Organizational Development 614-292-0456 fox.264@osu.edu
Brian Butler Program Evaluation Director (FCS/PDE) 614-247-6524 butler.143@osu.edu
Amy Elhadi Program Evaluation Specialist 614-688-1648 elhadi.2@osu.edu
Debby Lewis, PhD Leader, PDE 614-292-5089 lewis.205@osu.edu
Jared Morrison Organization Development Consultant 614-292-0618 morrison.332@osu.edu
ShaLise Simmons Event Coordinator simmons.761@osu.edu
Danae Wolfe Educational Technology Specialist 330-263-3831 wolfe.540@osu.edu